Home, What Is Lupus?

No, It Cannot…

A lot of the times I allow lupus to determine what I can and cannot do with my life. I allow it to alter my mood, alter my relationships with my friends and family, and alter the way I go about living my life.

FB_IMG_1496966632354

But long are the days where I allow lupus to steal my joy. No more will lupus control the things that I do. No longer will I allow the way that lupus makes me feel, cause me to make excuses for myself.

“Lupus can no longer take away my faith, shatter my hopes, or lessen my love. It can no longer destroy the true friendships that I have, invade my soul,  or take away my eternal life.”

Lupus won’t conquer my spirit!

 

Leave a Reply

