Home

The Versatile Blogger Award

 

Scribbled Wings thanks a bunch for nominating me! 

This definitely comes as a pleasant surprise and quite frankly, I have absolutely no idea if I am doing any of this right. This tag was created by Ayunda at  TEA & PAPERBACKS.

THANK YOU!

The Rules:

Thank the person who nominated you.
Share the award on your blog.
Share 7 random facts about you.
Tag 4 bloggers with less than 1000 followers.
Let them know that they have been nominated.
*Ohhhhh, The facts, Ta-da! (Let’s keep it short):

1. I love to travel and have been to over 20 countries.

2. I am the middle child in my family- often times forgotten about.

3. I am the absolute goof ball who finds humor in almost anything.

4. I am a singer and I LOVE to sing!

5. I am obsessed with coffee!

6. I am a mother to an 8 year old little boy who has my whole 

7. I am a LUPUS WARRIOR!

I nominate Corrine, Sue, Lupinelife, and Lupusfriendlytravels!

Leave a Reply

