Home, What Is Lupus?

My Current Struggle

As some of you may or may not know, I have uprooted and moved from the state of Florida to the wonderful peach state that is Georgia.

BIG CHANGE!

I say that to say this….

As I have embarked on my quest to find health insurance and reputable doctors, I have begun to encounter the same situation..

As you can see, the meme explains it all.

The cold weather in Georgia is NO JOKE! And I can feel it all through my bones!

Doesn’t anyone want to help? Pretty please?!

4 thoughts on “My Current Struggle”

Leave a Reply

