Home

Countless Love

“My thoughts toward you are as countless as the sands on the seashore…”

-Psalms 139:17-18

No matter how many times I feel alone, no matter how many times I think no one understands me or knows how I feel, I know that there is ONE person who thinks of me always.

I know that there is one person who thinks highly of me and knows me by name.

His name is Jesus Christ and he has showered me with a countless amount of grace and love, blessings and good people, in times when I need it and them the most.

Without his countless strength when I am weak, or in my case, FLARING, I don’t know what I’d do. His love for me is…

Countless ♥

3 thoughts on “Countless Love

Leave a Reply

