Home

Beach Day ♡

image

Hey Lupies,

Guess what?

Today marked the First beach day I have had in over two and a half years!!

EXCITING, yes I know.

And it was an extremely succesful day at the beach might I add. I was able to find a nice spot underneath a palm tree that afforded me with shade for days, and because I lathered on more than half the bottle of sunscreen, I was not affected by the photosensitivity that lupus often brings. 

NO LUPUS FLARE!

Moral of the post is, I got through the day unscathed. Saturday’s Beach Day/Fun Day was a success.

#ILiveForTheWeekends!

Leave a Reply

