Home

TGIF

image

Oh the joys of listening to the ticking of the clock as it moves from minutes to hours. Oh the joys of watching the clock especially on FRIDAY, anxiously awaiting the moment to finally be able to punch out.

Aahhh FREEDOM!

That freeing moment for me is less than three hours away and boy am I counting down. Though my schedule is busy this weekend, I am hoping and praying that my Lupus doesn’t disappoint me. I want to accomplish ALL that I have set out to do this weekend. HOPEFUL!

So cheers to the freaking weekend! 

4 thoughts on “TGIF

Leave a Reply

