Home, What Is Lupus?

For Those Suffering From Chronic & Rare Diseases

“In this quest, I vowed to learn and research about Transverse myelitis and Systemic Lupus Erythematosus to better help those sailing the same ship as me.” -AnshikaSawaram

Before I did the article on Kristen Johnston yesterday, I had not the slightest idea of what Lupus Myelitis was.Then today, I stumbled across Anshika’s blog page.

Lupies PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE share! There is a ton of useful information provided to you by Anshika Sawaram via the links she has listed. I hope this is able to assist someone.

Check out the survey too.

Source: Patients or have family, friends suffering from chronic&rare diseases, check this survey.

Leave a Reply

