Multivitamins For Lupus Sufferers

There is a new multivitamin in town and its name is LupaVita. The multivitamin is an all-natural supplement that assists in the management of Lupus- one day at a time. Each capsule has been formulated to raise overall levels of vitamins and anti-oxidants levels- essential in aiding the fight against Lupus.

*The ingredients used in LupaVita are all naturally occurring, beneficial to ones body, and compatible with any prescribed medication.

“Doctors tend to prescribe medication to simply alleviate symptoms, but do not always look at one of the major roots of your Lupus symptoms: your diet and your body’s deficiencies.”

Because one individual case of Lupus is never the same, the best thing to do in aiding the fight against Lupus is to maintain a healthy vitamin-rich diet. LupaVita seeks to do just that.

LupaVita works with 2 forms of Lupus: Systemic Lupus Erythematosus (SLE) and Cutaneous Lupus Erythematosus (Discoid). Trial and research phases are being experimented to see how effective LupaVita interacts with Lupus Nephritis.

 

A Few Tips When Taking LupaVita

  • Be sure to speak to your doctor regarding taking a 25(OH) D test to measure your Vitamin D levels.
  • In order to achieve FULL results, take LupaVita once a day for 8-12 weeks
  • Dietary changes are recommended while taking LupaVita (fruits and vegetables)
  • Record all of your symptoms daily to see what ones are seeing improvement

 

Customer Reviews From The Website

“I have been prescribed all types of medication for my Lupus over the past 12 years, and have never taken a daily supplement quite like Lupavita. A friend of mine found this for me, and I’ll admit that I was skeptical, but now I couldn’t be more thankful. My skin looks the best it has in years and I do not go out in the sun. I have also developed RA from my Lupus and have seen a significant reduction in swelling and stiffness.”

— Audrey S.
Jackson, Mississippi

“I was very excited to try Lupavita! I was diagnosed with SLE 9 years ago and have been looking for an everyday multivitamin for some time now. My medicine cabinet is filled with different vitamins, more specifically vitamin D and flaxseed oil pills. I was very interested to try Lupavita because it contains both of these ingredients plus more that I did not know about to help me manage my SLE.”

— Mary C.
Hull, Ma

If you find that LupaVita is not for you,

or you do not like the product,

you will receive a 100% refund

no questions asked!

*Be sure to order yours online. Try LupaVita RISK Free for only $34.95 +tax!

7 thoughts on “Multivitamins For Lupus Sufferers

  1. I have been using Lupavita for nine months. The results have been dramatic! Along with SLE I was diagnosed with fibromyalgia currently I am using lupavita and essential oils with no pain most days. SLE has been in remission for a few months!

    1. Wow that’s awesome!!!! I was a bit skeptical about the multivitamins. .. because who wants to have to swallow another pill? I’m happy to hear they’re working for you. No pain and remission sounds AMAZING!

  2. What a gift you are giving to the SLE community. Most of us who blog think of the clinical articles and angles to write about, but this is just as important, moreso for some people, and it gives and gives and gives. Thank you so much. Annie

  3. Annie thank you so much for taking out the time to read the posting. I think you are absolutely correct! I think that most of us (including myself) kind of only focus on the latest research study or clinical trials. However, there is so much out there. I am always looking for events to bring we lupus warriors together and always in search of natural remedies to makes us feel better- whether that be via a multivitamin, natural remedies from every day foods we have stored at home or exercises and mental tips to help get us through the day. Again, thank you so much for reading and for your encouraging words :)

Leave a Reply

