Stronger Than You Know

 

LION PIC

When I was initially diagnosed with lupus, I thought that my world was coming to an end. I can admit that is has definitely altered my lifestyle. I am unable to do a lot of the things I used to do before the diagnosis, but I manage to get by. I have some good days, some bad days, and some in between days, and things that would normally take me 20 minutes, takes me 2 hours. But one thing I can say is, having lupus has definitely made me stronger.

Leave a Reply

