Home

World Lupus/Mother’s Day

I Know That Today Is World Lupus Day, BUT It Is Also Mother’s Day. And Before The Lupus And After The Lupus, I Am And Will Forever Be A Mother.
image

I Remember When I Found Out I Was Pregnant With My Son. Hearing The News Made My Eyes Immediately Flood With Tears. I Was 18 And College Bound.  In Fact, It Was Weeks Before I Was To Leave For School. PLUS, If You Know My Mom, You Know Why The Tears Came.

At That Point, I Was Faced With Two Options, And I Chose Him. Six Years Later I’m So Glad That I Did. I’m Blessed With A Brilliant Little Boy. He’s Smart, He’s Filled With Personality, He’s Funny And EXTREMELY Talented.
image

There Is Never A Dull Moment When Jayden’s Around. I Love My Son And I’m So Proud To Be His MOM :)

Leave a Reply

